:::

Faculty

:::
Part-Time Faculty
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yoshida Taeko
  • Emailyoshida@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailscwang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjysu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsieh Jiun-Tsz
  • Emailjthsieh@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Atobe Chiemi
  • Emailhuimei@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: A-Liang Su
  • Emailalsu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailijshin@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emaillishuang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailjckao@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Hsiu-Ching Yen
  • Emailscien@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: sinmao chen
  • Emailsmchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailsmchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailirju@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: LIU YICHIANG
  • Emailycliou@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: CHIKAKO NAKAMURA
  • Emailchikako@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtfc@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12109
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyclai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LIN MINJUNG
  • Emailmjlin@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tsai Chi-Ju
  • Emailtsaichiju@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: HAN YOUNSEON
  • Emailyshan@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailjjlee@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailshcchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailtahih@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailhgwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailchtsai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailcmhsing@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Satoko Shimura
  • Emailsatoko@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: HIROSHI SAKAI
  • Emailsakai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailjclin5@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: ISHIIIKUE
  • Emaili.yuxe14@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • cron web_use_log