:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time Faculty
ID photo
  • Job title: Chairperson & Professor
  • Name: Ruoh-Shan Chiou
  • Emailrschiou@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12101, 12010
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jin-Ji Lu
  • Emailjjlu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12112
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsiu-Sheng Chang
  • Emailsuzanne@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12113
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Fei-Ning Chen
  • Emailfnchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12117
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lai Yenhung
  • Emailyhlai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12118
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsin-I Huang
  • Emailhihuang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12108
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chingyi Feng
  • Emailcyfeng@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12116
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: KOGAYutaro
  • Emailyutaro@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12111
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Hui-Ching Yang
  • Emailhcyang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12107
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wang XiangJung
  • Emailxjwang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wei-huang Lee
  • Emailwhlee@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12103
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ya-Yun Tsai
  • Emailyytsai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12106
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ya-Chun Wen
  • Emailycwen@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12110
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Katsurada AI
  • Emailaikatsurada@pu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:12115
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwmchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12114
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Kasai Yozo
  • Emailyozo@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12105
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHEN YENJU
  • Emailyjchen7@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12120
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: YAMASHITA AKIHIRO
  • Emailakihiro@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12102
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyih710458@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Yokokawa Akira
  • Emailyokokawa@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:12119
  • cron web_use_log